top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAbby Milonas

Life Update!

Hey, all! A lot is happening over the next few weeks between jobs and travel, so I wanted to make a post updating everyone on what’s going on.


First, yay me for having a somewhat consistent upload schedule! I’ve been uploading every Sunday and Wednesday for the last month or so and it’s worked out really well. I like the stability of having a set schedule as it holds me accountable, and is also beneficial for my subscribers! (All 25 of them lol.)


Next week, unfortunately, I’m going to have to break my streak. My work schedule over the next few days is ridiculously hectic- I’m going to be working 53 hours between now and Tuesday, so I won’t have time to make any new videos I have some saved in my drafts folder but I can’t record anything new for a while. Luckily, on Wednesday I’m flying back to New Hampshire to take care of my dogs while my mom and stepdad are on vacation, so I’ll have plenty of time to make videos then! In the meantime, I’ll be posting a small video this coming Sunday, and I should be back to my regular upload schedule by Sunday the 18th. If you’re one of my patrons on Patreon, you should have access to this Sunday’s video, but let me know if you have trouble viewing it!


These next few weeks are going to be exciting but stressful, so please bare with me! In the meantime, you can keep up with my life on Tumblr, Twitter, and my website.


Thanks for reading, and have an awesome day!!!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Changing to 1 upload per week!

So right now I am currently on week 4 of not having any days off, and it doesn’t look like that’s going to stop any time soon. I’ve been super busy between four jobs, plus looking for apartments since

Next upload postponed

Hey all!! So I know in my last update I said I’d try to have the next video up today, but I’ve been so busy since getting home that I haven’t had much time to work on anything. I’ve been spending a lo

Welcome to my blog!

And welcome to my brand new website! It's currently 1:30 am on Wednesday, February 7 2018, and I have been working on this for way too long but I just can't get myself to shut down the computer and go

bottom of page