top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAbby Milonas

Next upload postponed

Hey all!! So I know in my last update I said I’d try to have the next video up today, but I’ve been so busy since getting home that I haven’t had much time to work on anything. I’ve been spending a lot of time with family, but today I brought my sister back to school and tomorrow my mom and stepdad fly out so I’ll be home alone until Thursday. I plan on spending those days catching up on videos- probably more editing than recording because I gave myself an awful haircut last week and I don’t want that shit preserved on camera, but! I’m planning to post the next video on Sunday, March 25, a week from today. In the meantime I made the last video public so you can check that out on my channel, and I appreciate the patience while I get through this weirdly busy period. Thanks so much!!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Changing to 1 upload per week!

So right now I am currently on week 4 of not having any days off, and it doesn’t look like that’s going to stop any time soon. I’ve been super busy between four jobs, plus looking for apartments since

Life Update!

Hey, all! A lot is happening over the next few weeks between jobs and travel, so I wanted to make a post updating everyone on what’s going on. First, yay me for having a somewhat consistent upload sch

Welcome to my blog!

And welcome to my brand new website! It's currently 1:30 am on Wednesday, February 7 2018, and I have been working on this for way too long but I just can't get myself to shut down the computer and go

bottom of page